You are the owner of this page.

About Us

Staff

Editor & Publisher

Derek Hall | derek@brenhambanner.com

Office Manager

Annell Meyer | bkp@brenhambanner.com

Circulation Department

Mary Ann Exter | circ@brenhambanner.com

News Department

Managing Editor

Arthur Hahn | arthur@brenhambanner.com

News Editor

Natalie Frels | natalie@brenhambanner.com

Sports Editor

Joe Alberico | sports@brenhambanner.com

Photo Editor

Matthew Fricke | photos@brenhambanner.com

News Department

news@brenhambanner.com

Lifestyles Department

lifestyles@brenhambanner.com

Obituary Department

obits@brenhambanner.com

Opinions Department

edit@brenhambanner.com

Advertising Department

Advertising Director

Helen Nowicki | helen@brenhambanner.com

Retail Sales

ads1@brenhambanner.com

ads2@brenhambanner.com

Ad Design

Dave Exter | dave@brenhambanner.com

Classified Advertising

Beth Barlow | classified@brenhambanner.com

Charlotte Janak | classad@brenhambanner.com

Press Room

Printing Supervisor

Clifton Green | cgreen@brenhambanner.com

Pre-Press

Cliff Henze | press@brenhambanner.com

Online Poll

It's officially summer in Brenham and the “Hot Nights, Cool Tunes” Concert Series is upon us. Which concert are you looking forward to the most?

You voted: