Nine Blinn College sophomore men’s basketball players have signed with four-year programs and will continue their academic and athletic careers in 2020-2021.

Forward Tristan Ikpe signed with Sam Houston State University, forward Nic Tata (Melbourne, Australia) signed with Missouri State University and forward Uriel Velis (El Paso) signed with Texas A&M University-Kingsville. Guard AJ Rainey (Gray, La.) signed with Nicholls State University, guard Markus Vallien (Houston) signed with Alcorn State University, wing Pedro Castro (Fort Worth) signed with Houston Baptist University, wing Azariah Seay (Montgomery, Ala.) signed with Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis and wing Parker Gettys (New Braunfels) signed with St. Mary’s University. Center Ryan Pollard (West Bountiful, Utah) signed with Missouri Baptist University.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.